CONTACT US

STAFF CONTACTS

Chief Operating Officer
Mike Morris
mmorris@southlandutility.com

Human Resources/Payroll Coordinator
Michelle Schack
mschack@southlandutility.com

Director of Sales/Business Development
Kevin Henderson
khenderson@southlandutility.com
(850) 333-9405

Operations Manager
Brian O'Neal
boneal@southlandutility.com

Field Inspection Supervisor
James Buchannon
jbuchannon@southlandutility.com

Right of Way Manager
Ronnie Reeves
rreeves@southlandutility.com

Damage Prevention Supervisor
Marty Brackney
mbrackney@southlandutility.com

OFFICE LOCATION

99 South 18th Street
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST

PHONE NUMBERS

Phone: (850) 307-1184
Fax: (850) 951-0100

Email: khenderson@southlandutility.com

WHAT OUR

CLIENTS

THINK

The professional conduct and sensitivity in dealing with the public of your organization's representatives reflect well on the leadership of Southland Utility Services, Inc. As long term residents of Walton County, we consider ourselves very fortunate to have a department so important to daily living and quality of life staffed by such outstanding individuals.