CONTACT US

STAFF CONTACTS

Chief Operating Officer
Ryan Miller
rmiller@southlandutility.com

Director of Human Resources
Brooke Winters
bwinters@southlandutility.com

Director of Sales/Business Development

Director of Operations
Brian O'Neal
boneal@southlandutility.com

Director of Safety and Inspections
Jennifer Cheatham
jcheatham@southlandutility.com

Operations Superintendent
Hamford Bengston
hbengston@southlandutility.com

Code Form Specialist
Denise Tribouillier
dtribouillier@southlandutility.com
(850) 307-1183

OFFICE LOCATION

555 US Highway 331 North
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 1387
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435

PHONE NUMBERS

Phone: (850) 307-1184
Fax: (850) 951-0100

Email: abartlett@southlandutility.com

WHAT OUR

CLIENTS

THINK

The professional conduct and sensitivity in dealing with the public of your organization's representatives reflect well on the leadership of Southland Utility Services, Inc. As long term residents of Walton County, we consider ourselves very fortunate to have a department so important to daily living and quality of life staffed by such outstanding individuals.